20th International exhibition of equipment, raw materials and technologies for pharmaceutical production 20 – 23 November 2018 Crocus Expo IEC, pavilion 2, Moscow, Russia

Contact us

Natalia Vassilieva
Exhibition Director
Tel.: + 7 (499) 750 - 08 - 28  x 4221
Natalia.Vassilieva@ite-russia.ru

Anna Smirnova
Marketing Manager
Head of the business program
Tel.: +7-926-445-34-72
Anna.Smirnova@ite-russia.ru

Yulia Leontieva
Marketing Manager
Tel.: + 7 (499) 750 - 08 - 28 (ext. 4021)
Julia.Leontieva@ite-russia.ru

Olga Shvedova
Project Manager / Coordinator
Tel.: + 7 (499) 750 - 08 - 28 ext. 4227
Olga.Shvedova@ite-russia.ru

Maria Goppa
Project Manager 
Tel.: + 7 (499) 750 - 08 - 28 ext. 4223
Maria.Goppa@ite-russia.ru

Nickolay Surnenkov
Technical Manager
Tel.: + 7 (499) 750 - 08 - 28  x 4713
Nikolay.Surnenkov@ite-russia.ru

GiMA International Exhibition Group GmbH
Cornelia Limbach
Sales Manager
Tel.: +49 40 23524-335
limbach@gima.de

Hotlinks