20th International exhibition of equipment, raw materials and technologies for pharmaceutical production
20 - 23 November • Crocus Expo IEC, hall 2, Moscow, Russia

Contacts

Natalia Vassilieva
Exhibition Director
Tel.: + 7 (499) 750 - 08 - 28  ext. 4221
Natalia.Vassilieva@ite-russia.ru


Olga Shvedova
Project Manager
Tel.: + 7 (499) 750 - 08 - 28 ext. 4227
Olga.Shvedova@ite-russia.ru


Maria Goppa
Project Manager 
Tel.: + 7 (499) 750 - 08 - 28 ext. 4223
Maria.Goppa@ite-russia.ru


Lyudmila Savilova
Coordinator
Tel.: + 7 (499) 750 - 08 - 28 ext. 4226
Lyudmila.Savilova@ite-russia.ru


Yulia Leontieva
Marketing Manager
Tel.: + 7 (499) 750 - 08 - 28 ext. 4021
Julia.Leontieva@ite-russia.ru


Anna Smirnova
Head of the business program
Tel.: +7-926-445-34-72
Anna.Smirnova@ite-russia.ru


Andrey Myshalov
Technical Manager – Hall 7
+7 499 750 0830 ext. 4721
 Andrey.Myshalov@ite-russia.ru


Nickolay Surnenkov
Senior Technical Manager - Hall 8
Tel.: + 7 (499) 750 - 08 - 28  x 4713
Nikolay.Surnenkov@ite-russia.ru


GiMA International Exhibition Group GmbH

Cornelia Limbach
Sales Manager
Tel.: +49 40 23524-335
limbach@gima.de


ITE China

Jessica He
Project Manager
Tel: +86 (10) 6790 2630 ext. 815
jessica.he@ite-china.com.cn