20th International exhibition of equipment, raw materials and technologies for pharmaceutical production 20 – 23 November 2018 Crocus Expo IEC, pavilion 2, Moscow, Russia

Marketing manual

Marketing manual

The international exhibition Pharmtech & Ingredients and the specialist the Pharmtechprom forum have earned their place as the established meeting place for specialists in manufacturing pharmaceutical products from Russia and the CIS countries. In the 2015 exhibition, 359 companies from 26 countries took part, with 6511 industry specialists visiting.

We are offering a unique opportunity for your company to use the commercial potential of the exhibition and forum to the full, and to create a memorable image of a strong brand in front of executives of major companies in the pharmaceutical market in Russia and the CIS.

Create success by promoting your stand. Advertise your company and its participation in the exhibition using the sponsorship and advertising opportunities of the Pharmtech & Ingredients brand, even before the start of the event.

Information on the sponsorship and advertising options* that are most suited to your aims and objectives are available from the organisers.

Exhibition Director - Natalia Vassilieva
Project Manager / Coordinator - Olga Shvedova
Marketing Manager - Yulia Leontieva

* These options are available only for exhibitors

Hotlinks

20-я Международная выставка оборудования, сырья и технологий для фармацевтического производства 20 – 23 ноября 2018 года Москва, МВЦ «Крокус Экспо», Павильон № 2

Маркетинговое руководство

Маркетинговое руководство

Международная выставка Pharmtech & Ingredients, а так же  специализированный форум «Фармтехпром» заслуженно являются традиционным местом встречи специалистов в области производства фармацевтической продукции из России и стран СНГ. В 2016 году в выставке приняли участие 359 компаний из 26 стран мира, количество посетителей составило 6511 специалистов отрасли.

Мы предлагаем Вашей компании уникальную возможность максимально использовать коммерческий потенциал выставки и форума, и создать запоминающийся образ «сильной марки» перед лицом основных участников фармацевтического рынка России и СНГ.

Создайте успех своими руками! Рекламируйте Ваш стенд! Заявите о Вашей компании и ее участии в выставке, используя спонсорские и рекламные возможности бренда Pharmtech & Ingredients, еще до начала мероприятия!

Информацию о видах спонсорства и рекламных опциях*, которые наиболее соответствуют Вашим целям и задачам, можно получить у организаторов.

Директор выставки — Наталья Васильева

Координатор выставки — Ольга Шведова

Менеджер по маркетингу — Юлия Леонтьева
 

*Данные опции доступны только для участников выставки.

Быстрые ссылки