We use cookies to give you the best possible experience on our website. By continuing to browse this site or by choosing to close this message, you give consent for cookies to be used.
21st International exhibition of equipment, raw materials and technologies for pharmaceutical production
19-22 November • Crocus Expo IEC, hall 2, Moscow, Russia

Contacts

Natalia Vassilieva
Exhibition Director
Tel.: + 7 (499) 750 - 08 - 28  ext. 4221
Natalia.Vassilieva@ite-russia.ru


Olga Shvedova
Project Manager
Tel.: + 7 (499) 750 - 08 - 28 ext. 4227
Olga.Shvedova@ite-russia.ru


Lyudmila Savilova
Coordinator
Tel.: + 7 (499) 750 - 08 - 28 ext. 4226
Lyudmila.Savilova@ite-russia.ru


Karina Vorontsova
Marketing Manager
Tel.: + 7 (499) 750 - 08 - 28 ext. 4184
Karina.Vorontsova@ite-russia.ru


Anna Smirnova
Head of the business program
Tel.: +7-926-445-34-72
Anna.Smirnova@ite-russia.ru


Andrey Myshalov
Technical Manager – Hall 7
+7 499 750 0830 ext. 4721
 Andrey.Myshalov@ite-russia.ru


Nickolay Surnenkov
Senior Technical Manager - Hall 8
Tel.: + 7 (499) 750 - 08 - 28  x 4713
Nikolay.Surnenkov@ite-russia.ru


GiMA International Exhibition Group GmbH

Cornelia Limbach
Sales Manager
Tel.: +49 40 23524-335
limbach@gima.de


ITE China

Jokyo Zhao
Project Manager
+86 (10) 6790 2630 ext. 835
jokyo.zhao@ite-exhibitions.com