We use cookies to give you the best possible experience on our website. By continuing to browse this site or by choosing to close this message, you give consent for cookies to be used.
21st International exhibition of equipment, raw materials and technologies for pharmaceutical production
19-22 November • Crocus Expo IEC, hall 2, Moscow, Russia

Marketing manual

The international exhibition Pharmtech & Ingredients and the specialized Pharmtechprom forum have earned their place as the established meeting place for specialists in manufacturing pharmaceutical products from Russia and the EEU countries. In the 2017 exhibition 401 companies from 30 countries took part with 7 546 industry specialists visiting.

We are offering a unique opportunity for your company to use the commercial potential of the exhibition and forum to the full, and to create a memorable image of a strong brand in front of executives of major companies in the pharmaceutical market in Russia and the EEU.

Create success by promoting your stand. Advertise your company and its participation in the exhibition using the sponsorship and advertising opportunities of the Pharmtech & Ingredients brand, even before the start of the event.

Marketing manual

Information on the sponsorship and advertising options* that are most suited to your aims and objectives are available from the organisers.

Exhibition Director - Natalia Vassilieva

Coordinator - Lyudmila Savilova

Marketing Manager - Karina Vorontsova

* These options are available only for exhibitors

Мы используем файлы cookie для того, чтобы предоставить Вам больше возможностей при использовании сайта. Продолжая просматривать этот сайт или закрывая это сообщение, вы даете согласие на использование файлов cookie.
21-я Международная выставка оборудования, сырья и технологий для фармацевтического производства
19–22 ноября 2019 года • Москва, МВЦ «Крокус Экспо», Павильон № 2

Маркетинговое руководство

Международная выставка Pharmtech & Ingredients, а так же  специализированный форум «Фармтехпром» заслуженно являются традиционным местом встречи специалистов в области производства фармацевтической продукции из России и стран ЕАЭС. В 2017 году в выставке приняли участие 401 компания из 30 стран мира, количество посетителей составило 7546 специалистов отрасли.

Мы предлагаем Вашей компании уникальную возможность максимально использовать коммерческий потенциал выставки и форума, и создать запоминающийся образ «сильной марки» перед лицом основных участников фармацевтического рынка России и ЕАЭС.

Рекламируйте Ваш стенд. Заявите о Вашей компании и ее участии в выставке, используя спонсорские и рекламные возможности бренда Pharmtech & Ingredients, еще до начала мероприятия.
 

Маркетинговое руководство


Информацию о видах спонсорства и рекламных опциях*, которые наиболее соответствуют Вашим целям и задачам, можно получить у организаторов.

Директор выставки —Наталья Васильева

Координатор выставки — Людмила Савилова

Менеджер по маркетингу — Карина Воронцова
 

*Данные опции доступны только для участников выставки.